Welcome to Janets Pool Tour!

The Tour will have 2 Divisions - Open & Closed
Open Division: Men’s Masters & AA Players & Women’s Masters
Closed Division: Mens A/B Players & all Women Players except those on the Masters List
Each Division will have (10) Tour Stops - Starting in Aug 2011 and ending in May 2012
EOT (End of Tour) Tournament will take place June 8 - 10th - Site to be announcA BIG THANKS to Chuck & Ken for Hosting my EOT Tournament at Good Time Charlie's, also to Dewey (owner of the 4 Stools Bar) and the Eagles Club in Wisconsin Rapids! IT was a Great Success! Might even be back next year! Thank you to my sister Gail, Brian & Karen Harris, THANKS TO ALL THE PLAYERS WHO PARTICIPATED! Every division was very strong-among the best in WI - MN - IA - IL! AWESOME Shooting & Congrats to: 9-Ball Open Div 22 Players: Dan Schneider of Madison $970, 2nd Tim Volkman of Oshkosh $725, 3rd Chris Bonde of Mazomanie $485, 4th Randy LaMar of Portage $240, 5-6th Ronald Dobosenski aka Dobie of Madison & Billythekid Lasee of Antigo $40 each / 9-Ball Closed Div 29 Players: 1st Rick Blacker of Wi Dells $870, 2nd Josh Hinze of Madison $660, 3rd Clayton Pemberton of Tomah $435, 4th Adam Fouts of Eau Claire $230, 5-6th Rohbert Hemmer of Madison & Ed Alysworth of New Lisbon $40 each...... 8-Ball Singles Open Div 29 Players Race to 6: AWESOME SHOOTING! 1st Randy LaMar of Portage $2148, 2nd John Kotnik of Sheboygan $1590, 3rd Chad Lund of Madison $1060, 4th Billythekid Lasee of Antigo $555, 5-6th $Josh Hundt of West Salem & Hubie of LaCrosse $100 ea / 8-Ball Intermediate Div 30 Players: 1st Brian Miller aka stud muffin of Oshkosh $2040, 2nd Paul Danielson of Plover $1525, 3rd Jay Beale of Madison $1010, 4th RJ Waite of Adams $525, 5-6th Alex Greeno of La Crosse & Chris Jefferson of Crandon $100 ea/ 8-Ball Closed Div 39 Players: 1st Todd Humberg of Clearlake IA $1870, 2nd Ted Swan of La Crosse $1395, 3rd Kyle Schmidtkencht of La Crosse $935, 4th Jon Djubenski of Marshfield $470, 5-6th Matt Mohlke of Fountain City & Gary Brost of Nekoosa $150 ea, 7-8th Billie Spatafora of Rockford IL & Chad Haas of Milwaukee $100 each - Might Fine Shooting EveryoLook for Next Seasons Tour Schedule to be out late July - mid August - next years season will be approximately 14 months long, with tour stops during the summer of 2014 with the EOT Tournament held the 3rd weekend in October. (17-19th)
 Welcome Players to my 5th Tour!
Thank you to All who have participated in and supported my tournaments over the years!  My sister Gail and I have truly enjoyed getting to know all of you!  Every tournament regardless of how many players has been an awesome experience!  As many of you know this will be my last year for my tour for various reasons, so hope to see you at some of the upcoming tour stops, and the finals of course.
You need to play in (1) Tour Stop to be able to play in the EOT Tournaments.  
**  Some Changes for 2015-2016 Tour  **
4 Divisions:   Open (Masters) -  No Masters (AA)  -  Closed  (A/B),  and Womens
Open Division will be a $50 entry fee and a Race to 5/4 (more/less depending on # of Players) 
All other Divisions will be a $30 Entry Fee and a Race to 3/3 - 64 Player Max - Race may be higher depending on # of Players
**  Players that place 1st or 2nd in any tour stop lock in a spot for the Finals!
$5 of Entry Fee - each player  - every tour stop goes to EOT Tournament and will be divided equally between ALL 4 DIVISIONS!

4 Divisons for EOT - Each Division will be at a different Location / Different Weekend 
Appx $1000 Added to Each Division  *  ALL Divisions are Limited to 128 Players
**  You can play several if you qualify.  Longer Races / Higher Entry Fee
EOT Dates & Locations:  Entry Forms to be Online Soon!
Sep 24-25:   KK Billiards, Green Bay - Closed Division - A/B Players - MPS 578ish & Lower - Some excl apply!
Oct 1-2:  Varsity Club, Oshkosh - Women's Division
Oct 8-9:  The Ball Room, Portage - NO Masters Division - open to ALL players except Master Players
Oct 15-16:  The Carom Room, Beloit - Open Division - Everyone Welcome to Play
Please Thank my Sponsors - All giveaways wil be given away at the Grand Finale at the Carom Room in Beloit.
AC Billiards  ~  Fast Action Cuts  ~  Fun Company Game Room Store  ~  J Pechauer Custom Cues  ~
Jacoby Custom Cues  ~  Stenback Custom Cues  ~  Viking Cues
9-BALL Singles:  Open Division - Lance Schofield, E.C.  /  Closed Division - Josh Schmidt, E.C.
3-MAN Team 8-Ball:  Open Div - Greg Evans, Jeff Christainson, Jeff Huber / Closed Div - Randy Reinfeldt, Rick Mislivicek, Preston Hemerley
8-BALL Singles:  Open Div - Jim Viner / Closed Div - Bill Grosbier
9-BALL Singles:  Open Div - Dan Schneider, Madison / Closed Div - Rick Blacker, Wi Dells
8-BALL Singles:  Open:  Randy LaMar, Madison / Intermediate: Brian Miller,Appleton / Closed: Todd Humberg, Clearwater IA
8-BALL Singles:  Open:  Gene Albrecht, E.C. / Intermediate:  Bill Sorensen, G.B. / Closed:  Dave Bloor, Ontario
8-BALL Singles:  Open:  Duncan Kaufman, Sauk City / Intermediate:  Brandon Jacoby, Nekoosa / Closed:  Mike Mackey, Pardeeville
==========       ==========       ==========      ==========     ==========
***  Players are Rated by many statistics:  State, National, League, MPS/Fargo System & Known Ability, etc.
 I reserve the right to classify players for ANY Tournament.  I will try to be as fair as possible when doing so!
Janet Domabyl

Tournament Director 



Click Here to Download the full schedule and rules